• Telefon: 05951 -9550-0
  • E-Mail: info@goldschmidt-druck.de
  • Geschäftszeiten: 07:30 – 17:00

Werlte

Goldschmidt, Vera

Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: (05951) 9550-23
E-Mail: vera@goldschmidt-druck.de

Goldschmidt, Wilhelm

Gesellschafter
Telefon: (05951) 9550-0
E-Mail: wilhelm@goldschmidt-druck.de

Bergfeld, Thorsten

Produktionsleiter u. Prokurist
Telefon: (05951) 9550-0
E-Mail: bergfeld@goldschmidt-druck.de

Stienken, Ludger

Prokurist
Technische Leitung Druckvorstufe & Digitaldruck
Telefon: (05951) 9550-33
E-Mail: stienken@goldschmidt-druck.de

Fischer, Carina

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Kundenberatung
Telefon: (05951) 9550-26
E-Mail: fischer@goldschmidt-druck.de

Stienken, Thekla

Kundenberatung
Telefon: (05951) 9550-10
E-Mail: t.stienken@goldschmidt-druck.de

Lingen

Hukelmann, Petra

Kundenberatung
Telefon: (0591) 97312-32
E-Mail: hukelmann@goldschmidt-druck.de

Kettler, Thorsten

Abteilungsleiter Offsetdruck
Telefon: (0591) 97312-37
E-Mail: kettler@goldschmidt-druck.de

Schwerin

Klösges, Antje

Kundenberatung
Telefon: (0385) 485150
E-Mail: kloesges@goldschmidt-druck.de